Profs. El-Ghazawi, Sorger and Narayana win a AFOSR grant.

The grant is titled "Dynamically Adaptive Hybrid Nanoplasmonic Network on Chips" from the Air Force Office of Scientific Research.

Ahmed Louri Installed in Karlgaard Professorship

Chair of Electrical and Computer Engineering joined GW faculty in August.

Features & Announcements


The ECE Distinguished Lecture Series

Distinguished Lecture Series

Faculty Positions

Faculty positions available in areas of Computer Architecture and Next Generation VLSI/CAD Design.