Events Hero

Past Events

SEAS Commencement Celebration

Friday, May 17
7:00 – 9:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center

SEAS Doctoral Hooding Ceremony

Thursday, May 16
1:30 pm
Lisner Auditorium

SEAS Graduate Student Send Off

Monday, May 13
6:00 – 8:00 pm
SEH, B1 Green Wall

Launch of the SEAS Center for Women in Engineering

Friday, April 26
4:00 – 6:00 pm
SEH, Lehman Auditorium

GW New Venture Competition Finals

Thursday, April 18​​​​​​​
6:00 – 8:00 pm
MPA Building, Jack Morton Auditorium

GW Technology Commercialization Office 2019 Innovation Competition: Call for Technologies and Poster Session Participants

Tuesday, April 16​​​​​​​
1:00 – 5:30 pm
SEH, Lehman Auditorium

GW/ECE Research Blitz Spring 2019

Wednesday, April 3​​​​​​​
1:00 pm
SEH B1270

SEH WoW (What’s Our Work) Seminar Series

Wednesday, April 3
4:00 – 5:00 pm
SEH, B1220

GW COMPASS GALA

Thursday, March 28
5:30 – 8:30 pm
SEH, Lehman Auditorium and Green Wall

4th Annual GW Women in Engineering Professional Development Event: “Navigating Your Career”

Wednesday, March 27
6:00 – 9:00 pm
Marvin Center, Grand Ball Room

The Engineers Ball

Saturday, February 23
Doors open at 6:45 pm | Dinner begins at 7:30 pm
Renaissance Washington, DC Downtown Hotel
999 9th Avenue, NW

ECE Combined Five-Year Information Session

Tuesday, February 19
1:00pm - 2:30pm
SEH B1270

2019 ECE Freshmen Welcome

Tuesday, February 5
1:10pm - 2:10pm
SEH B1270

Panel Discussion: “Life After Shark Tank: It’s Not Just About The Money”

Wednesday, January 30
5:30 – 7:00 pm
Marvin Center, Betts Theatre

Data Privacy Day Talk

Monday, January 28
4:00 – 5:30 pm
Gelman Library, Room 219

Pages