Events Hero

Upcoming Events

CVP Speaker’s Series Event: “Navigating Your Career”

Tuesday, September 25
4:00 – 6:00 pm
SEH, B1270
Register (Register on Handshake)

Special SEAS Event: "Live from the International Space Station: Q&A with NASA Astronaut & SEAS Alumna Serena Auñón-Chancellor"

Tuesday, September 18
11:00 am – 2:00 pm (exact time to be announced)
Media & Public Affairs Building, Jack Morton Auditorium
805 21st Street, NW
Registration required

Upperclassmen Welcome Back Social

Monday, September 17
2:30 – 3:30 pm
SEH B1 Green Wall Space

Innovation Center Fall Social

Friday, September 14
4:00 pm
Tompkins Hall, M06

Special SEAS Open Forum: How will your engineering education prepare you for the future?

Tuesday, September 18
4:00 pm
SEH, Lehman Auditorium (B1270)

Colonial Inauguration

Thursday, August 23 - Friday, August 24
8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Past Events

ECE Graduate Student Orientation

Wednesday, September 5
12:30 – 3:30 pm
SEH B1270

Networking Success Secrets

Wednesday, July 18
11:30 am – 12:30 pm
SEH 2000

Colonial Inauguration

Thursday, June 28 – Friday, June 29
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Colonial Inauguration

Monday, June 25 – Tuesday, June 26
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Colonial Inauguration

Thursday, June 21 – Friday, June 22
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Colonial Inauguration

Monday, June 18 – Tuesday, June 19
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Colonial Inauguration

Thursday, June 14 – Friday, June 15
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

2018 SEAS Volunteer Appreciation Celebration

Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:30 – 9:00 pm
The George Washington University
City View Room, 7th Floor
1957 E Street NW, Washington, DC

Colonial Inauguration

Monday, June 11 – Tuesday, June 12
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

SEAS Graduation Celebration

Friday, May 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center

Pelton Award and SEAS Undergraduate Awards Ceremony

Thursday, May 17, 2018
4:00 pm
SEH, Lehman Auditorium

Jupyter Pop-up DC

Tuesday, May 15
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
GW Marvin Center

Order of the Engineer Ceremony

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
4:00 pm
SEH, Lehman Auditorium

SEH WOW Talks Series

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
4:00 – 5:00 pm (Refreshments will follow)
SEH, B1220

Pages