Events Hero

Upcoming Events

GW Alumni Founders Panel

Saturday, October 21, 2017
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
GW Innovation Center (725 23rd St. NW, Room M06)
Register

Dolphin Tank – GW

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Duques Hall, 453
Register

Pre-Award Grant Development Boot Camp

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
1:00 – 4:00 pm
Marvin Center, Room 311
RSVP

Saving Energy in Information Processing and Communications With Optics

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
1:00-2:00 pm
SEH B1220

2017 ECE Halloween Social

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
1:00-2:00 pm
SEH 5th Floor South Garden Area

Past Events

3-Day Startup

Friday, October 13 - Thursday, Ocotober 15, 2017
GW Mount Vernon Campus, West Hall
Register

IBM: Women in Technology Panel Discussion

Thursday, September 28
8:00 – 9:00 pm
SEH, B1220

GW Idea Fest

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
5:30 – 7:30pm
GW Innovation Center, Tompkins Hall M06

CubeSat Information Meeting

Thursday, September 21, 2017
11:30am - 12:30pm
SEH, Lehman Auditorium

ECE Freshmen Welcome

The event will be held Friday, October 6th at 11:30am in SEH Green Wall Space on Level B1.

M.C. Dean: Information Session and Meet & Greet

Wednesday, September 20
5:00 – 6:30 pm
SEH, B1167 (The Commons/Green Wall space, SEH Level B1)

Deloitte: Information Session

Tuesday, September 19
6:00 – 9:00 pm
SEH, 1270

Graduate Student Orientation

September 5, 2017 in SEH B1270 and B1220. Social starts at 12:30 pm and Main Orientation starts at 1:00 pm.
Award Winners

2017 End Of Celebration

ECE celebrates the hard work and timeless effort that our graduating students experienced during their time here at GW.