Events & Colloquia Archives

 



Optimization and Codesign of Power Electronics Converters

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2:00 pm
SEH B1220

Scalable and Reliable Learning: A Bayesian Perspective

Tuesday, December 6, 2019
11:00 am
SEH 2000

AI and Intelligent IC/Accelerator Design: A Synergistic Approach

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
3:00 pm
SEH 4845

Distinguished Lecture Series: Dr. Kamal Sarabandi

Monday, December 2, 2019
2:00 pm
SEH B1220

Optimizing Storage on the Edge

Monday, November 25, 2019
11:30 am
SEH B1220

Software Carpentry Workshop: shell/git/Python

Thursday and Friday, November 21 and 22
9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Gelman Library, Rooms 301/302

Big Idea CONNECTpreneur Winter Forum

Thursday, November 21
7:30 – 11:30 am
Marvin Center, Grand Ballroom.

CVP Speaker Series @ GW: “Cybersecurity and Data Science: Partnering for the Future”

Wednesday, November 20
5:00 – 7:00 pm
SEH, Lehman Auditorium

Distinguished Lecture Series: Dr. Gabriel Rebeiz

Monday, November 18, 2019
2:00 pm
SEH B1270

Infrastructure Systems Resilience: Models and Algorithms

Friday, November 15, 2019
11:00 am
FNGR 420

Fall 2019 GW/ECE Research Blitz

Monday, November 11, 2019
2:00 pm
SEH B1220

ECE Halloween Social

Thursday, Octpner 31, 2019
2:00 pm
5th Floor South Research Wing Garden Area

Building Programmable Matter with Micro-Robots

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10:30 am
SEH 2000

SEAS Student R&D Showcase

Friday, October 25
9:00 am – 6:00 pm
SEH, First Floor and B1 Level

Pages