Events & Colloquia Archives

 



Cancelled - ECE Town Hall Meeting

Friday, March 27, 2020
3:30 pm
SEH B1220

Cancelled - Software Carpentry - shell/git/Python Workshop

Thursday and Friday, March 26 – 27
9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Gelman Library

Cancelled - Spring Break Python Camp

Wednesday, March 18 – Friday, March 20
10:00 am – 4:30 pm
Gelman Library

ECE Research Blitz

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
3:00 pm
SEH B1220

ECE Freshmen Welcome

Monday, March 9, 2020
3:00 pm
5TH Floor South Garden Area

MATLAB Workshop: Image Processing and Toolboxes

Sunday, March 8

12:00 – 2:00 pm

Tompkins 406

Hosted by SEAS Computing Facility

NAIS: Neural Architecture and Implementation Search

Friday, March 4, 2020
2:00 pm
Marvin Center 307

Circuit and Algorithm Design for Edge Intelligence

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
2:00 pm
SEH B1270

MATLAB Workshop: Linear Equation & ODE Solving

Sunday, March 1

12:00 – 2:00 pm

Tompkins 406

Hosted by SEAS Computing Facility

The Engineers' Ball

Saturday, February 29
6:30 – 11:30 pm
The Mayflower Hotel (1127 Connecticut Ave, NW)

Distinguished Lecture Series: Dr. Krishnendu Chakrabarty

Friday, February 28, 2020
2:00 pm
SEH B1270

GW's STEM + Health Career Connection Fair

Friday, February 28
1:00 – 3:00 pm
Marvin Center

MATLAB Workshop: Figures & 3D Plotting

Sunday, February 23 

12:00 – 2:00 pm

Tompkins 406

Hosted by SEAS Computing Facility

Efficient Hardware Acceleration of Unsupervised Deep Learning

Friday, February 21, 2020
10:45 am
Marvin Center 301

Pages