Events Hero

Upcoming Events

Cavity Spintronics

Monday, December 10
2:00 - 3:00 pm
SEH B1220

Past Events

Colonial Inauguration

Thursday, June 14 – Friday, June 15
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

2018 SEAS Volunteer Appreciation Celebration

Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:30 – 9:00 pm
The George Washington University
City View Room, 7th Floor
1957 E Street NW, Washington, DC

Colonial Inauguration

Monday, June 11 – Tuesday, June 12
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

SEAS Graduation Celebration

Friday, May 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center

Pelton Award and SEAS Undergraduate Awards Ceremony

Thursday, May 17, 2018
4:00 pm
SEH, Lehman Auditorium

Jupyter Pop-up DC

Tuesday, May 15
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
GW Marvin Center

Order of the Engineer Ceremony

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
4:00 pm
SEH, Lehman Auditorium

SEH WOW Talks Series

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
4:00 – 5:00 pm (Refreshments will follow)
SEH, B1220

SEAS Innovation Challenge Showcase: ¡Viva Puerto Rico!

Thursday, May 3
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
SEH and the GW Innovation Center

2018 SEAS Teaching and Research Awards Celebration

Tuesday, May 1
2:00 pm
SEH, Lehman Auditorium

CVP Speaker Series @ GW Kick-off

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:00 pm (followed by a reception)
SEH, Lehman Auditorium

Ideas Festival

Saturday, April 21
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Ronald Reagan Building, International Trade Center
Washington, D.C.

GW COMPASS Alumnus Speaker Event: “Road to Google"

Thursday, April 19, 2018
12:00 – 1:00 pm
SEH, B1220

Pages