Events Hero

Upcoming Events

Cavity Spintronics

Monday, December 10
2:00 - 3:00 pm
SEH B1220

Past Events

2018 GW New Venture Competition Finals

Thursday, April 19, 2018
5:30 – 9:00 pm
MPA Building, Jack Morton Auditorium

GW Design Thinking Club Workshops: “Designing Your Life Workshop Series”

Thursday, April 12
5:30 – 7:00 pm
GW Innovation Center, Tompkins M06

GW Design Thinking Club Workshops: “Designing Your Life Workshop Series”

Thursday, March 29
5:30 – 7:00 pm
GW Innovation Center, Tompkins M06

3rd Annual GW Women in Engineering Event: “Navigating Your Career Professional Development”

Tuesday, March 27
6:00 – 9:00 pm
Marvin Center, Grand Ballroom

George Hacks: Medical Hackathon

Saturday & Sunday, March 24-25

GW Design Thinking Club Workshops: “Designing Your Life Workshop Series”

Thursday, March 22
5:30 – 7:00 pm
GW Innovation Center, Tompkins M06

GW COMPASS March Career Workshop: “Networking at Conferences”

Thursday, March 15
4:00 – 5:00 pm
SEH, B1270

Startup Career and Internship Fair

Wednesday, March 7
11:30 am – 3:30 pm
Marvin Center Grand Ballroom

GW Innovation Center: Intro to Excel Workshop

Saturday, March 3
10:00 am – 4:00 pm
GW Innovation Center (Tompkins Hall, M06)

GW Innovation Center: Design Thinking 101

Thursday, March 1
5:00 – 7:00 pm
GW Innovation Center (Tompkins Hall, M06)

GW Innovation Center: Innovation+Art+Design Mixer

Wednesday, February 28
6:00 – 9:00 pm
GW Innovation Center, (Tompkins Hall, M06)

Engineers’ Ball

Saturday, February 24
Doors open at 6:45 pm; Dinner at 7:30 pm
The Washington Marriott Wardman Park

2018 SEAS Student R&D Showcase

Wednesday, February 21
2:00 - 5:00 pm
SEH Lehman Auditorium

Pages