Events Hero

Upcoming Events

Cavity Spintronics

Monday, December 10
2:00 - 3:00 pm
SEH B1220

Past Events

CVP Speaker Series @ GW: “Innovation INC: The Business of Innovation”

Wednesday, November 7
4:00 – 6:00 pm
SEH, Lehman Auditorium
RSVP

2018 ECE Halloween Social

Monday, October 29
2:30 – 3:30 pm
SEH, 5th Floor South Garden Area

CVP Speaker’s Series Event: “Navigating Your Career”

Tuesday, September 25
4:00 – 6:00 pm
SEH, B1270
Register (Register on Handshake)

Special SEAS Event: "Live from the International Space Station: Q&A with NASA Astronaut & SEAS Alumna Serena Auñón-Chancellor"

Tuesday, September 18
11:00 am – 2:00 pm (exact time to be announced)
Media & Public Affairs Building, Jack Morton Auditorium
805 21st Street, NW
Registration required

Upperclassmen Welcome Back Social

Monday, September 17
2:30 – 3:30 pm
SEH B1 Green Wall Space

Innovation Center Fall Social

Friday, September 14
4:00 pm
Tompkins Hall, M06

Special SEAS Open Forum: How will your engineering education prepare you for the future?

Tuesday, September 18
4:00 pm
SEH, Lehman Auditorium (B1270)

ECE Graduate Student Orientation

Wednesday, September 5
12:30 – 3:30 pm
SEH B1270

Colonial Inauguration

Thursday, August 23 - Friday, August 24
8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Networking Success Secrets

Wednesday, July 18
11:30 am – 12:30 pm
SEH 2000

Colonial Inauguration

Thursday, June 28 – Friday, June 29
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Colonial Inauguration

Monday, June 25 – Tuesday, June 26
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Colonial Inauguration

Thursday, June 21 – Friday, June 22
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Colonial Inauguration

Monday, June 18 – Tuesday, June 19
8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Pages